Friday, December 24, 2010

Elizabeth!

Hi every one I'm Elizabeth! I am the  newest member of Marissa's doll family. So I just arrived last night and I really like it here! I am 13 years old, I love to joke around and have fun! Below are a few pictures of me! There will be more to come! Merry Christmas eve!
-Liz Cole


~
So yah for now these are the only 2 pictures Marissa has on her computer of me! I really love it here!

Monday, December 20, 2010

Snowing + more updates

hey its Madelyn and Summer here today on summer's computer and we wanted to tell you somethings. One is that it is snowing outside and it looks really pretty! now for some more! Ok so As you probally know there is only 4 days till Elizabeth comes but we also have another anouncement! Marissa's friend Morgaine is givving her her doll Amora. Amora is a our generaation doll and we have actually known her for a while. Another update is that we will be getting another doll after christmas... We don't know who she will be but Marissa is thinking about Jamie- Lynn who is Jess's twin sister or Emily. Us two personally think that Emily is a better choice but Marissa has been wanting Jamie- Lynn for quite a while. So thats about it!
- Summer Awatami and Madelyn McIrish

Saturday, December 18, 2010

What some of us want for Christmas!

Hi every one its Marissa's dolls (at least most of us) and today since there is a week till christmas we wanted to tell you what we want! So some of us are not posing what we want either because we are a bunch of grinches or we are just to lazy to get on our computers and post! so here we go!

What we each want:

Amy- Flip video camera
Ayla- new American girl doll (hopefully Kit)
Laurel- Ipad
Jessica- Makeup
Courtney- camera
Alyssa- new ice skates
Leah- The sims 3
Holly- camera (any type)
Lanie- Cannon powershot camera
Chrissa- a new camera
Lisa- Camera
Lola- new ipod or MP3 player
Amanda- Wall- Mart gift card
Sofia- new cell phone
Dakota- new skis
Jillian- snowboard
Jess- new winter coat
Libby- new dance shoes
Ivy- new sewing machine and more fabric
Julie- PRESANTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Madelyn- Cell phone or a camera
Trisha- Ipod touch
Paige- Cell phone, ipod, camera, ipad, laptop, julery, name brand clothing, exc.
Niya- pet hamester
Paloma- every one in my family to stop fighting and be happy
Tira- winter boots and clothing
Deziree- Flip video camera
Summer- HD camera for photography and an itunes gift card
Kesha- ipod touch and lots of clothing
Kelsey-a kiss under the misle toe with Earl Shmearl

So yah thats what we the festive ones want! Please post in the comments what your dolls want for Christmas! We would be interested to hear!

~Marissa's doll (well only the festive ones!)

A week till Christmas!!

Hi its Dakota and Courtney here and we are the only ones awake at this time of morning! Any way... We are SUPER excited because... THERES ONLY 1 WEEK TILL CHRISTMAS! Elizabeth will join our doll family next friday, most of us accpet for the new doll haters are excited to meet her! "Laurel, stor snoring, I'm loosing my train of thought". Sorry about that Laurel is just snoring like crazy! Well thats about it! Thanks for 8 fallowers!
Love ya
-Courtney Davidson and Dakota Wyatt

BTW: Dakota is the one to the right and Courtney is the one to the left, also these pictures were taken this summer/ spring so yah!


Thursday, December 16, 2010

Hey everyone its Kit here and I would like to tell you about my terrible day today. Well it all started off with My alarm clock going off an hour early at 5:00 rather then 6. There was one good thing that came out of that though and that is i got to take a shower before all the other girls. After that i went down to the kitchen to find Three had eaten the last granola bar! So then i decided i would get some cerial. Turns out Jess took the last of the frosted flakes and i was left to eat coco puffs with Lola and Amanda. After that i went to the bus stop were i stood in the freazing cold for 15 listinging to Maggie telling about he parents christmas get away in Hawaii. When i got on the bus there were no seats open accept for next to Jenny Streeter who may i remind you is like the most discusting girl ever! I tried to turn my ipod on hoping Jenny wouldn't talk to me and what do you know! My ipod was dead! I thought thigs were going to get better at school but it turns out Quinn Quinntion who has the locker on top of mine tracked slushy snow on to the spot were i have to neal to get in my locker. In homeroom we had a substatute teacher who kept calling me Kate rather then Kit. Language arts and Math was fine but the worst part of my day came next... Gym class. We were playing dodge ball and this mean boy Jacob Nartion threw the ball at me. When he threw the ball at me i was busy fixing my hair and hit hit me knee right on. I fell to the grownd. Then i had to got to the nurse and i was in a wheelchair for the rest of the school day. Laurel's mom Sarah took me to the ER after i got home and she gave me a knee brace to wear and now i'm on crutches! I'm so mad! I have to be on crutches till Thrusday of next week! But on the bright side christmas is comming up soon and i might be getting a new flip video camera! So thats about it!
Huggs
-Kit. K

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Merry christmas!

hi every one it Marissa's dolls here on Kit's computer. Sorry we haven't been blogging much lately, we have just been really busy christmas shopping and all! so any way we have a few pictures we wanted to show  you and we also wanted to give you the links to some of our new christmas videos on youtube! so here we go!

Links:
Ivy is Mad at Marissa: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-SIrkH5ax8
Summer's winter photoshoot: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cGWnjcqHebY
Libby's winter photoshoot: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r0o5u2q7sAA
Ayla and Julie's winter photoshoot: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r0o5u2q7sAA
Marissa's American girls set up their christmas tree: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=63lbkGUuzwQ
Holiday contest PLEASE ENTER: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HUhDy2PbRCg

ok so please watch thoughs videos and now for the pictures:
Ivy by the big Christmas tree


Our living room decorated for Christmas

Lanie showing off the new window stickers

Summer by the Christmas tree at Camp

Lisa in the snow

Libby!

So yah we will be making more posts soon! Please fallow us! By the way thanks for 7 fallowers!
Huggs!

~Marissa's dollies

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Group picture!!!

Hi every one its Marissa's dolls and on Thankgivving day Marissa brought all of us out to her couch at her camp and took a group picture! We thought you might like to see it so here it is!
 top row left to right: Leah, Trisha, Amanda, Jenny, Lola, Chrissa, Lanie, Jess, Ayla, Lisa, Hailey
second row down left to right: Sunny, Paige, Julie, Ivy, Kit, Madelyn and Libby
third row down left to right: Kesha, Kelsey, Three, Jessica, Taylor, Dakota, and  Holly
sides of second row/ third row left to right: Jayden, Jazzmen, Allyson, Sofia, Maggie, Laurel and Lexi
bottom row left to right: Niya, Quinn, Amy, Alyssa, Deziree, Cynthia, Tira, Paloma, Jillian and Courtney!

So yah there are exactly 43 of us! I'm sorry we haven't finished posing pictures of all of us in the side bar! we will get that done as soon as possible!
~Marissa's dolls!!!!

Thursday, November 18, 2010

What are names mean!

Hi every one its Marissa's dolls and today we wanted to tell you what our names mean! We found this out at babyhold.com so all the credit goes to them! So here we go!

Leah: ruler
Trisha: Nobel
Paloma: Drove
Tira: Land
Quinn: Wise
Jessica: Rich/ God
Jillian: Child of the gods
Jazzmen: A flower name from the older form Jessamine.
Sunny: Cheerful
Lola: Many sorros
Laurel: (its a bush it has no meaning!) (Kit wrote that)
Holly: Holy
Jenny: White Wave
Allyson: (Variant of allice)
Katelyn (Kit): (Variant of Katherine and Caitlin)
Cynthia: Moon
Ivy: Faithfullness
Kelsey: Brave
Julie: Downy
Chrissa: Fallower of Christ
Lisa: (Variant of Elizabeth)
Maggie: A pearl
Amanda: Loveable
Lanie: Path/ Rodeway
Jayden: Nothing
Kesha: Life Woman
Deziree: The desired one
Jess: Rich/ god
Niya: Nothing
Paige: Attendant
Taylor: Nothing
Dakota: Friend
Alexis (Lexi): (Varient of Alexandrea)
Libby: (Varient of Elizabeth)
Summer: Born during the Summer
Three: (Nothing its a number) (Kit also wrote that)
Alyssa: (Variant of Allice)
Amy: Belovid
Hailey: Of the Hay field
Madelyn: (Variant of Madaline)
Ayla: Deer

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Fed up about new doll!!!

Hi girls its Kit and I'm super angry!!! You see I just found out that Marissa's new doll Marissa is going to take my room over once she gets here! Its terrible! I'll have to move out of my own room and she will get it! and plus you know she is going to be one of Marissa's favorites since she is her just like you doll! I really wish this would have never happend! I HATE NEW DOLLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so yah thats really it!
~Kit

Thursday, November 11, 2010

A new doll!

Hey Its All of Marissa's dolls here and we have some exciding news! It turns out Elizabeth isn't going to be Marissa's 14th doll she is going to be her 15th since Marissa just bought a brand new in mint condition JLY#6 off eBay! her name is going to be Marissa also since she looks just like Marissa! Most of us are excited with the acceptions of Kit who will be loosing her room since Marissa wants to make her room in to Marissa's room!! So yah thats about it! School Tommarrow then weekend! :)
~Marissa's dolls

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Long time no blogging...

Hi every one its Lanie here! I'm sorry we haven't made a blog post since November 1st we've just been so busy! Anyway, I just wanted to update you on some things. This past weekend Marissa and her dad mada a desk for us dolls! Its really cute but its been like compleatly hogged by Libby! We're all really excited for christmas season! right now i'm in Kit's room an shes working on her christmas list! I would tell you what it had on it but I can't see her computer screen the way she turned her computer! So yah below are a few pictures from these last few days!
Me in my stylist new shirt!
Me after Ballet class

Lola and Amanda (Kooks!)


Hailey (Shes not geeky anymore!)

Lisa!!!!


So yah thats all I a really have to say! Have a great rest of the day! :)
~Lanie

Monday, November 1, 2010

Snow pictures!

Hey guys its Laurel! If you read yeasterdays post you would here about the snow! below are some pictures of the snow that we took!
Me!

Ivy and Kit

Me agian!

Ivy

Maddy!


The snow was alot of fun and we all can't wait for winter! O yah and today is November first so happy November!
~Laurel Louise Adams

Sunday, October 31, 2010

First snow!!!

Hey guys its Ivy, Kit and Madelyn posting here today and Were we live its been snowing all morning! Marissa took Laurel outside and took a few pictures with her! Laurel is so lucky, Marissa takes her every were! Me (Ivy) and Me (Kit) have been watching the snow through Marissa's window almost all morning. We got our pictures taken with the snow behind us. Chrissa and I (Maddy) were also watching the snow, Quinn made us some hot chocolate and we laid around dreaming about all the fun we will be havving this winter. Yesterday Marissa went to A.C. Moore and got us some roller blades! Julie is the only one who has worn them yet but we will all wear them in time. O yah and we forgot since we were talking about snow but HAPPY HALLOWEEN!! It doesn't feel like Halloween since its a Sunday and its snowing out but Happy Halloween anyway! Becides use girls who love the snow there is some girls here who hate it. Maggie Worthington thinks its a waste and that we shouldn't get snow till late December, Lola and Amanda are Mad because they will have to were coats over their Lady Gaga coustums even though the snow will pry stop by then. Us 3 personally think that a Fall snow is a great way to get people excied for The winter months ahead! So thats about it!
~ Kit Kittredge, Madelyn McIrish and Ivy Ling

Thursday, October 28, 2010

First fallower!

Hi people! Its Libby here! and if you don't know me i'm Marissa's American girl JLY#43 doll! I'm her favorite!! :) (actually I am i here her tell her friends on youtube that all the time)! but any way I was checking the blog last night before I went to bed and i saw that we had one fallower! her user name on here  is Vanilla Angle but she is actually Americangirltown from youtube! She is so nice! Thank you so much Americangirltown to be the first to fallow are blog! You are so nice and I LOVE to watch your videos! Expecially your searies Genuine Grace! ITS AMAZING! and for all you other people reading this please fallow our blog and find out more about us (Marissa's dolls)! Thats about it!
Bye Bye
~Libby
P.S bellow is a few pictures of beutiful me!



Wednesday, October 27, 2010

About us!

Hey its Marissa's dolls posting this from Kit's computer on Wendsday October 27th! The picture above is of all of us accept for Maddy who is the newest member of our doll family. Today since this is our first post we wanted to tell you a little bit about us! This blog  is writen by Marissa's dolls Marissa did not help us write this we have created this blog all on our own and if you have any questions for Marissa comment on her youtube channel not on here since this is our blog not Marissa's! Any way... even though we are dolls we all have our own personalitys which you will see through out our blog posts. Almost all of us have are own computers so we will be posting from them not from Marissa's computer. If you have any questions about us eather comment on our blog or on Marissa's youtube channel! 
Thanks for reading this!
~Marissa's dolls